(906)228-0028
NMU Logo

Stay at The Comfort Suites Marquette for your NMU Event

  • NMU Logo

Northern Michigan University Schedule of Events

The Comfort Suites Marquette is a NMU preferred lodging partner and would love to host you while you're in town to attend a NMU event. 

Click here to book a reservation or call us at (906) 228-0028. 

August 23-26, 2017 Move in

August 27, 2017 First Day of Fall Semester

September 15, 2017 NMU vs Saginaw Valley Volleyball

September 16, 2017 NMU vs Lake Superior St Volleyball

September 23, 2017 Homecoming

October 6-8, 2017 Family Weekend

December 15, 2017 Winter Graduation

Football Home Games

SEPTEMBER

Sat., Sep. 23 Davenport * 1:30 PM Homecoming

OCTOBER

Sat., Oct. 07 Ashland * 1:00 PM Family Weekend

Sat., Oct. 21 Saginaw Valley * 1:00 PM Band Day

NOVEMBER

Sat., Nov. 11 Northwood * 1:00 PM


NMU Volleyball Home Games

SEPTEMBER

Fri., Sep. 15 Saginaw Valley * 7:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 16 Lake Superior St. * 3:00 PM

OCTOBER

Fri., Oct. 06 Tiffin * '7:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 07 Ashland * 4:30 PM

Fri., Oct. 20 Purdue Northwest * 7:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 21 Davenport * 3:00 PM

NOVEMBER

Sat., Nov. 04 Michigan Tech * 5:00 PM

Fri., Nov. 10 Ferris St. * 5:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 11 Northwood * 4:30 PM

NMU Home Hockey Games 

October 7, 2017 Lake Superior State

November 3, 2017 Minnesota State Mankato
November 4, 2017 Minnesota State Mankato

November 11, 2017 Michigan Tech

December 1, 2017 Alabama Huntsville
February 3, 2018 Alabama Huntsville

December 15, 2017 Ferris State
December 16, 2017 Ferris State

January 12, 2018 Bowling Green
January 13, 2018 Bowling Green

January 19, 2018 Lake Superior State
January 20, 2018 Lake Superior State

February 9, 2018 Alaska Fairbanks
February 10, 2018 Alaska Fairbanks

February 23, 2018 Michigan Tech


Click here to find more information about NMU news and current events. 


Close